Dr. Sudipta Seal | group

Nano-Bio-Materials-Manufacturing Group

Research Group

Current




Research Associate


Tamil Selvan

Tamil Selvan


Ph.D., Anna University
tselvan06@gmail.com
Research: Physics and chemistry of nanomaterials



Postdoc




Ph.D./Graduate


Kevin Grossman

Kevin Grossman


M.S, University of Central Florida, Ph.D, University of Central Florida
Kevin.Grossman@ucf.edu
Research: Nanoenergetics

Aadithya Jeyaranjan

Aadithya Jeyaranjan


B.E., Anna University, India, M.S, University of South Florida
Aadithya.Jeyaranjan@ucf.edu
Research: Nanomaterials for energy storage, corrosion and surface engineering

Craig Neal

Craig Neal


M.S., University of Central Florida, Ph.D., University of Central Florida
craig.n@knights.ucf.edu
Research: Wet chemical synthesis and surface engineering of nanocrystalline materials for medicine and electrochemical devices

Nileshi Saraf

Nileshi Saraf


Ph.D., University of Central Florida
Nileshi.Saraf@ucf.edu
Research: Sensor nanotechnology



Undergraduate


Anna Metke

Anna Metke



annametke@knights.ucf.edu
Research: Materials engineering for medical, aerospace, and additive manufacturing applications

Sara Sims

Sara Sims


Honors Undergraduate, Biomedical Science
sara.sims@knights.ucf.edu
Research: Nanoparticles and biomedical applications



REU 2017


Adrian Bico

Adrian Bico


University of Illinois, Chicago

Research: Nano-medicine

Eric Woods

Eric Woods


University of Houston

Research: Nano-bio engineering